福迪尼

真正新鲜打印的食物

自然机器带给您福迪尼

福迪尼是一款智能3D食品打印厨房设备,能让您使用自己真实及天然的食材打印成精确分量的食物和形状。福迪尼能让你更自主地创造最令人惊叹的新食谱和菜肴,使烹饪更有创意、更快速、更美味、更健康。

福迪尼能做什么?

福迪尼能够使您打印食物的精确分量和形状到盘子上。 通过这些分层的形状,您可以构建真正的3D创作,将您的菜肴提升到另一个层次。
提升你的食物的层次。

健康的食物

是真正的食物

福迪尼的食品是真正的食物,由您在打印前准备的新鲜食材制成。 从家常私藏配方香料的鳄梨酱到奶奶的心形香草薄荷饼干,福迪尼鼓励用新鲜食材烹饪,让饮食更加健康且快乐。

容易使用

它是崭新的,但是非常熟悉

自然机器团队认为这是一种准备食物的新方法。 因此,我们设计了非常容易设置和交流的福迪尼。 从装载不锈钢胶囊到与大触摸屏的互动,我们将指导您完成整个过程的每一步驺。

创造力

精确和平衡

福迪尼增加了另一个维度,可以扩展您在厨房的创造力。 创造迷人的食品设计,以非凡的方式呈现食物,定制和平衡菜肴以令顾客惊喜。
福迪尼等于无限可能。

设计、食品、科技

福迪尼是一款精密的智能厨房设备。专为您设计和开发,能打印几乎任何高度精准的食物。我们的设计师和工程师精心设计了一个卫生、符合食品安全且易于安装、操作和维护的独特系统。设计、食品和科技的完美烹饪法。

Homepage Formula Zh Homepage Formula Mob Zh

福迪尼配方

成功的福迪尼打印由2个主要元素组成:创作物和填充物。 创作物是打印的形状。 填充物是装入胶囊的食材成分,并打印成创作物。 两者都可以定制和独立使用,但也可以组合形成食谱。 就像你最喜欢的食谱书一样,食谱非常容易设置、编辑和准备。

我们曾出现过在以下媒体

“一个有史以来会改变我们烹饪方法的设备”
“精巧的工具,将自动升级你的厨房。”

联系我们

FOODINI

REAL FOOD, FRESHLY PRINTED

Foodini - brought to you by natural machines

Foodini is an intelligent 3D food printing kitchen appliance that enables you to print your own real, natural ingredients into precise portions and shapes. Foodini empowers you to create the most amazing new recipes and dishes, making cooking more creative, faster, tastier and healthier.

WHAT DOES FOODINI DO?

Foodini enables you to print your food onto a plate in precise portions and shapes. By layering these shapes you can build real 3D creations that take your dishes to another level.
Elevate your food.

Healthy food

Is real food

Foodini food is real food, made from fresh ingredients prepared by you before printing. From guacamole with secret spices to Grandma's heart-shaped vanilla-mint cookies, Foodini promotes cooking with fresh ingredients for healthier, happier eating.

Easy to use

IT'S NEW BUT FAMILIAR

The team at Natural Machines gets that this is a new way to prepare food. So we have made the setup and interaction with Foodini super easy. From loading the stainless steel capsules to the interaction with the large touch screen, we will guide you through every step of the process.

Creativity

Precision and Balance

Foodini adds another dimension that expands your creativity in the kitchen. Create fascinating food designs, present food in extraordinary ways, and customize and balance dishes to amaze customers.
Foodini equals endless possibilities.

Design. Food. Technology.

Foodini is a precision, intelligent kitchen appliance, designed and developed for you to print almost any food with a high degree of accuracy. Our designers and engineers have crafted a unique system that is hygienic, food safe and very easy to set up, operate and maintain. The perfect recipe of Design, Food and Technology.

Homepage Formula Homepage Formula Mob

The Foodini Formula

A successful Foodini print is made up of 2 main elements: creations and fillings. Creations are the shapes that print. Fillings are the ingredients that are loaded into the capsules and printed - into creations. Both creations and fillings can be custom made and used independently but they can also be combined to form recipes. Laid out just like your favourite recipe book, recipes are super easy to setup, edit and prepare.

As seen in

““One device will change how we cook forever””
““Ingenious gadget that will automatically upgrade your kitchen””

Get in touch